Case Feed https://www.massmostwanted.org Providing updated case feed Case ID 22439 Female suspect detained by loss prevention for shoplifting, brandished small knife and made threats to stab before fleeing. Tue, 28 May 2024 22:15:00 GMT Case ID 22431 Female Suspects stole Nike Merchandise and left in a Jeep. Wed, 22 May 2024 15:24:00 GMT Case ID 22431 Female Suspects stole Nike Merchandise and left in a Jeep. Wed, 22 May 2024 15:24:00 GMT Case ID 22429 Male party used a pipe to pry open the drive thru window. Described as a light skinned male, thin build, possibly in his 20's, wearing dark colored hoodie, dark jeans, wearing a mask, and carrying a colored backpack. Thu, 16 May 2024 23:01:00 GMT Case ID 22427 Male subject stole multiple products from Target. Mon, 13 May 2024 12:08:00 GMT Case ID 22425 The suspect in the attached photos entered a secured bike storage area. The suspect damaged a part of the building when leaving Fri, 10 May 2024 17:42:00 GMT Case ID 22423 Looking to ID suspect from shoplifting at Lowe's Tue, 30 Apr 2024 19:09:00 GMT Case ID 22420 Credit Card Fraud Over $1200.00. Suspects used CC information in order to purchase $7,000.00 worth of vinyl flooring. Mon, 29 Apr 2024 15:26:00 GMT Case ID 22420 Credit Card Fraud Over $1200.00. Suspects used CC information in order to purchase $7,000.00 worth of vinyl flooring. Mon, 29 Apr 2024 15:26:00 GMT Case ID 22415 Shoplifting at Lowe's. Looking to ID suspect. Thu, 25 Apr 2024 20:35:00 GMT Case ID 22413 Breaking and Entering into a Motor Vehicle Tue, 23 Apr 2024 23:44:00 GMT Case ID 22411 Suspect stole a wallet in Woburn and used credit cards at multiple stores in Burlington purchasing thousands of dollars in items. Tue, 23 Apr 2024 19:33:00 GMT Case ID 22408 Shoplifting Tue, 16 Apr 2024 18:34:00 GMT Case ID 22408 Shoplifting Tue, 16 Apr 2024 18:34:00 GMT Case ID 22406 Suspect broke into lockers at Lifetime Fitness and stole credit cards. He then made purchases at the Apple Store in Cambridge, MA Fri, 12 Apr 2024 13:53:00 GMT Case ID 22404 LARCENY UNDER $1200 c266 S30 Apple iPad Pro 11-inch (2022) Tue, 26 Mar 2024 18:35:00 GMT Case ID 22402 SHOPLIFTING BY ASPORTATION in violation of G.L. 266 § 30A A from Target Wed, 20 Mar 2024 18:27:00 GMT Case ID 22400 Suspect pick pocketed victim. Used credit card to make purchases at Best Buy. Employees stated suspect has a middle eastern accent. Sat, 16 Mar 2024 16:01:00 GMT Case ID 22398 Party pictured stole approximately $2,700 worth of smart phone items. Also involved in similar incidents at local Lowe’s/Home Depots. Any assistance is appreciated. Fri, 15 Mar 2024 21:53:00 GMT Case ID 22396 Shoplifting Tue, 12 Mar 2024 05:20:00 GMT Case ID 22394 Suspect stole 4 Macbook laptops after cutting the security cables Sun, 10 Mar 2024 19:21:00 GMT