Metropolitan Law Enforcement Council Agencies

The Metro LEC is a consortium of 42 law enforcement agencies in the metropolitan Boston area, incorporated expressly for the purpose of providing regional support services to its member police departments and the communities they serve.

Metropolitan Law Enforcement Council Agencies
Abington Natick
Attleboro Needham
Avon Norfolk
Bellingham Norton
Braintree Norwell
Canton Norwood
Cohasset Pembroke
Dedham Plainville
Dover Randolph
Duxbury Rockland
Foxborough Sharon
Franklin Stoughton
Hanover Sudbury
Hingham Walpole
Holbrook Wayland
Mansfield Wellesley
Medfield Weston
Medway Westwood
Millis Weymouth
Milton Wrentham
Norfolk County Sheriff's Dept
Plymouth County Sheriff's Dept